If there’s one lesson I’ve learnt within the past year, it’s that…

life really don’t go the way that you plan

It’s finally friday and I’m down with a bad cold, have a wedding that I do not wish to attend and not looking forward to the weekend which I was originally excited about.

I did not plan to have a nasty breakup with my ex whom I’ve been with for 8 years, did not plan to lose some friends, did not plan to gain some friends, did not plan to get a job before going for a vacation, did not plan to get into another relationship, did not plan to share my place with someone , did not plan to be sitting here with my nose blocked with eyes that sting a little as I type.
If life is so unpredictable, what’s the point of planning so much then? Sometimes one may just have drawn up the most perfect plan but things just happen, obstructs and the plan just wouldn’t fall through.

I somehow believe in what some may believe, PREDESTINY. Or another way to put it is that everything has already been foreseen by God.

Funny how we humans are so strong, smart yet so fragile, weak at the same time. We think we have control in everything we can get our hands on but sadly, we really don’t.

Sometimes accident happen just because we are a minute earlier or later, bump into someone because of a series events,…

Guess one just can’t  rely too much on our plans sometimes.

 

